Celebration of Champions 2022

Celebration of Champions

LiveSpecial Celebration of Champions 2022 from NCJW Cleveland on Vimeo.

Thank you for attending the LiveSpecial.com Celebration of Champions event. We hope you enjoyed the evening and left feeling inspired by the passionate people in our community. If you could not celebrate with us check out a short video with some highlights!

Congratulations again to the 2022 Champions:
Olivia DePiore
Casey Followay
Dominic Lopez
Molly Durham
Patrick McMyler
Justin Meade
Dorothy Miller
Salina Miller
Nikki Montgomery
Patricia Parker
Heidi Solomon
Douglas Vecchio
Kenneth Vecchio
Sean Walker
Ava Zahler